Five stars

4.85 Rating Reviews

Top Positive Review

“Excellent ”

Jason wynn 01/14/2021 02:50:04 PM

Very happy with service and product

Top Positive Review

“Happy with product”

Calvin Jonah 01/13/2021 10:00:35 PM

Happy with product and efficiency of delivery and collection

Top Positive Review

“Well Packed with no Damage”

Myles 01/12/2021 09:54:26 PM

Well packed with no damage and looks really nice

Top Positive Review

“Ordered a Desk which was of Excellent Quality”

Kaiden Kevin 01/12/2021 09:51:57 PM

Ordered a desk which was of excellent quality. Easy to assemble. Would recommend to anybody

Top Positive Review

“Happy with the Product”

Giovanni 01/12/2021 09:51:06 PM

No complaints, happy with the product and would recommend to others.

Top Positive Review

“Affordable Price”

Jonah Jasper 01/12/2021 09:49:09 PM

Affordable price, looks great and arrived quickly.

Top Positive Review

“Very reasonably priced”

Brandon 01/12/2021 09:47:47 PM

Really pleased with the quality of my furniture. No problems with delivery. Very reasonably priced. I would have no hesitation ordering again from Furniture in Fashion. I would also recommend to family and friends.

Top Positive Review

“Two Items of Exceptional Quality,”

Ivar Bentley 01/12/2021 09:46:41 PM

Two items of exceptional quality, delivery staff for the second item very helpful and friendly. Communication between sales staff and delivery process though was poor

Top Positive Review

“Love the Dining Room Table”

Juan 01/12/2021 09:42:58 PM

Love the dining room table, really stylish and well made. A great service too, would highly recommend.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent as Ever. ”

Max Well 01/12/2021 09:42:10 PM

Excellent as ever. Thank you!

Top Positive Review

“Very satisfied with my purchase. ”

Jasper Lee 01/12/2021 09:41:11 PM

Very satisfied with my purchase. Good quality and very well detailed instructions made life easy to put together. Overall I am more than satisfied with the product.

Top Positive Review

“Great Quality dining Table”

Gavin Allen 01/12/2021 02:15:00 AM

Just took delivery of our new dining table...didn’t catch to guys names that delivered it but have to say they were very friendly & quick....thanks 👍🏻

Top Positive Review

“Product arrived in good condition”

Tyler Cole 01/12/2021 02:14:06 AM

Product arrived in good condition. Good quality and cheap. Very Happy

Top Positive Review

“ Excellent customer service”

Bentley Chase 01/12/2021 02:13:25 AM

Excellent customer service and amazing furniture too

Top Positive Review

“Delivered on Time ”

Ryker Ivan 01/12/2021 02:11:37 AM

Delivered on time easy to put together and looks good

Top Positive Review

“Excellent dining table and chairs”

Carlos Davies 01/12/2021 02:10:53 AM

Excellent dining table and chairs that looks far more expensive than it cost. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Beautiful Furniture”

Gael Cox 01/12/2021 02:10:03 AM

Prompt delivery, beautiful furniture

Top Positive Review

“Customer service was Excellen”

Beau Bailey 01/12/2021 02:09:03 AM

Delivery was quick but the ornament I ordered was broken on arrival. Customer service was excellent and I received a refund after sending a photo of the item.

Top Positive Review

“Chairs and Tables are Perfect”

Amir 01/12/2021 02:08:01 AM

Chairs and tables are perfect. Would highly recommend!!

Top Positive Review

“After receiving a damaged item”

Diego 01/12/2021 02:06:53 AM

After receiving a damaged item, it was replaced with a new one within days.

Top Positive Review

“Good”

Peter Harrison 01/11/2021 09:41:51 PM

All good but need to get shipping sorted a bit faster Also tracking could be a lot better otherwise happy with purchase

Top Positive Review

“Extending dining table ”

Catherine B 01/11/2021 02:00:01 PM

I don’t usually write reviews but felt I needed to say how good this company is. I ordered an extending dining table and the quality of the table for the price is unbelievable. It was delivered within 2 days as well which was a bonus. Would definitely recommend this company and buy from them... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Delighted with my Purchase, ”

Braxton Luis 01/09/2021 11:38:40 PM

Delighted with my purchase, table looks perfect. Fast delivery, would highly recommend

Top Positive Review

“Good Quality and Service”

Ashton Elliott 01/09/2021 11:37:16 PM

Item arrived on time easy to assemble good quality thanks

Top Positive Review

“Good Quality Products ”

Zachary Evans 01/09/2021 11:08:24 PM

Really pleasant people with honest description of their furniture and we are so happy with our chairs great value ✅✅✅

Top Positive Review

“Best Furniture Store in UK”

Nathaniel 01/09/2021 11:07:14 PM

Best furniture store in UK! Recommended for living room items!!!

Top Positive Review

“Delivery was Speedy, Quality of Goods Excellent,”

Cole Allen 01/09/2021 11:06:40 PM

Delivery was speedy, quality of goods excellent, price amazing. Would recommend this company and I will be using them more in the future.

Top Positive Review

“Fantastic Overall”

Chase 01/09/2021 11:05:13 PM

Fantastic, free next day delivery and very happy😊

Top Positive Review

“Excellent Customer Service”

Luis Hook 01/09/2021 11:04:06 PM

Excellent customer service dealing with a few items that were damaged

Top Positive Review

“Really Brilliant Service”

George Ryder 01/09/2021 11:03:29 PM

Brilliant Service, arrived an hour before allotted time. Delivery drivers were polite and 100% helpful.

Top Positive Review

“Coffee table ”

Denise Howland 01/08/2021 11:18:51 PM

Good quick service was to assemble looks good

Top Positive Review

“Lovely High Gloss TV Stand,”

Rowan 01/08/2021 10:58:37 PM

Lovely high gloss tv stand, stylish and good quality and well worth the money 👍

Top Positive Review

“Love for Furniture in Fashion”

Kingston Henderson 01/08/2021 10:56:34 PM

Very pleased with the mirror and the service received from Furniture in Fashion.

Top Positive Review

“Love my Table and Chairs”

Ryder Gray 01/08/2021 10:54:15 PM

Love my table and chairs, thank you very much

Top Positive Review

“Fantastic Company”

Vincent Jason 01/08/2021 10:53:27 PM

Fantastic company, great price and quick delivery. I will definitely buy from them again. Highly recommended!

Top Positive Review

“Customer Service was Excellent”

Ayden Foster 01/08/2021 10:50:29 PM

Customer service was excellent delivery prompt and the furniture was fabulous

Top Positive Review

“Lovely and Good Good Quality Furniture ”

Waylon 01/08/2021 10:49:37 PM

I would certainly recommend Furniture in Fashion, the service is excellent, and delivery super-fast. Oh yes the glass table I bought is lovely, and of good quality. Very pleased.

Top Positive Review

“Great service Overall ”

Harrison 01/08/2021 10:46:50 PM

Great service. Kept informed throughout the process.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent Product”

Damian Burton 01/08/2021 10:45:41 PM

Excellent product. However due to the current situation collection date was a bit uncertain but understandable.

Top Positive Review

“Brilliant Service. ”

Micah Baker 01/08/2021 10:44:25 PM

Brilliant service. Product as described. Easy to assemble. Overall strongly recommend Furniture in Fashion.

Top Positive Review

“Unit”

Mrs S Poole 01/08/2021 07:13:59 PM

Very pleased with the item and the quality, Very sturdy,

Top Positive Review

“Delivery infrmation”

John Crew 01/08/2021 12:35:55 AM

My review is poor because although the order was acknowledged promptly I have received no expected delivery dates. Please supply urgently Thank you John Crew

Top Positive Review

“Very Good Product and Service.”

Brooks Jason 01/08/2021 12:22:02 AM

Very good product and service. Value for money, well packed and good quality furniture.

Top Positive Review

“I am Very Happy with the Service ”

Bennett Silas 01/08/2021 12:20:36 AM

I just received my order today and I am very happy with it. Thank you FIF. These guys are the best out there.

Top Positive Review

“Really Great Products”

Sawyer Saunders 01/08/2021 12:18:32 AM

Really great products. Delivery was quite late but they kept me informed

Top Positive Review

“Very Nice and Beautiful Sofa.”

Emmett 01/08/2021 12:17:10 AM

Very nice and beautiful sofa. Delivery people very polite and helpful.

Top Positive Review

“Great Furniture”

Jason Wilkinson 01/08/2021 12:15:51 AM

Great furniture, easy to assemble and the customer service is amazing I will definitely order again in the future thank you

Top Positive Review

“Great Bed”

Weston 01/08/2021 12:12:09 AM

Great bed, great delivery service. Very happy

Top Positive Review

“Furniture is Great”

Bryson Young 01/08/2021 12:11:37 AM

Furniture is great but delivery and communication was not so good.

Top Positive Review

“New Table Delivered on time”

Brayden 01/08/2021 12:10:56 AM

New table delivered on time and in perfect condition. Friendly and efficient service. Thank you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 40 Next

About Furniture in Fashion

Founded in 2007, Furniture in Fashion is the UK's most experienced and highly searched online furniture retailer on all major search engines like google, Yahoo, and Bing. With over 20,000 modern and trendy products all come with free delivery to most of UK mainland.

If you have an outstanding problem with your order, we would be grateful if you would get in touch and allow us to resolve your issues before leaving a review. Our contact details are below. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.

Contact:

Support@furnitureinfashion.net or feedback@furnitureinfashion.net

Furniture in Fashion
14 Stone Hill Road
Express Trading Estate
Farnworth
Bolton
BL4 9TP
UK