5.00 Rating Reviews

About Furniture in Fashion

View site

Furniture in Fashion is one the largest and best online furniture store website in the UK trading since 2007. We offer affordable, modern & contemporary home décor products for the entire home. Based on a 3.5 acre site with a fully stocked furniture warehouse. Leading supplier of living room furniture, sets & packages. We specialise in white high gloss coffee tables, sideboards, side tables & lamp tables. Trendy corner sofa collections in leather, fabric & velvet. Unique armchairs. Wool & cotton rugs to compliment all interiors. Designer and trendy TV Stands, TV units & cabinets in glass, white high gloss & wood. Wall entertainment units with LED lights are a popular choice for saving save space in your home. Dining Table Sets, Extending dining sets with upholstered dining chairs are perfect for apartments and open plan design spaces. Bedroom sets, need a comfortable bed? We supply single, double, super king & queen frames with memory foam mattresses. Sliding Wardrobes with ample hanging rails!

How would you rate Furniture In Fashion?
rating
Top Positive Review

“Super furniture range ”

John Minor 10/19/2020 10:52:05 AM

Super furniture range at best price !!

Top Positive Review

“Super furniture”

Romi 10/19/2020 10:49:32 AM

Best price !!!

Top Positive Review

“Excellent quality & value and we will be back next time we need any furniture!”

Tatum Rew 08/25/2020 03:14:20 PM

First time using this company, really really impressed! Ordered Thursday and dispatched within 2 hours. Only delay was due to courier, but received 2 days after order. Solid, well made furniture and really easy to assemble- took 2 of us around an hour. Excellent quality & value and we will be... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Looks amazing exactly as in the picture”

Reign Show 08/25/2020 03:13:19 PM

Looks amazing exactly as in the picture. Delivery was the following day as promised. Did take over 2 hours to build but then again my partner isn’t the best. 🤪

Top Positive Review

“Good Quality Product”

Duke Huge 08/25/2020 03:12:29 PM

Ordered a dressing table really pleased with it price was fab for solid wood 😀was easy enough to assemble,dispatched quick enough

Top Positive Review

“Fantastic service”

Taylor Man 08/25/2020 03:11:16 PM

Fantastic service. Ordered bunk beds on Friday and they arrived 7am Saturday morning. Excellent quality. Instructions a touch difficult to understand but once you’ve read them a couple of times you can find yourself around ok. It’s nice to build something and it looks exactly like the picture... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Too Good An Other”

Wilder Smith 08/24/2020 04:07:43 PM

I am so impressed with everything. Great quality furniture, the delivery was in time, goods were well packed and not damaged at all. Brilliant service! I will buy more products in future from their website and highly recommend them to others too.

Top Positive Review

“Again Shoping ”

Scott Dienial 08/24/2020 04:06:55 PM

My wardrobe arrived next day. It was a bit tricky to assemble but absolutely perfect. Will definitely buy from you again.

Top Positive Review

“Delivery on Time”

Edith Mackie 08/24/2020 04:05:51 PM

Delivery on time, bed much better than expected, happy child.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent communication both prior to delivery and on the day of delivery”

Trenton Jack 08/24/2020 04:05:05 PM

Excellent communication both prior to delivery and on the day of delivery. The unit we purchased is lovely and my husband said it is well built ( he has put together many units over the years!). Also my daughter loves it 👌🏼

Top Positive Review

“Awesome. Amazingly fast delivery”

Bristol Born 08/22/2020 02:38:26 PM

Awesome. Amazingly fast delivery. Super great quality and very well packaged. So happy with it too!

Top Positive Review

“Very good quality. Better than most others for the price.”

Azalea Leon 08/22/2020 02:37:23 PM

Very good quality. Better than most others for the price. Ordered Friday and arrived on Monday. I selected the "next working day/Saturday delivery" so I expected it to arrive on Saturday. Not too much of a problem but could have been clearer.

Top Positive Review

“Thank you HOF”

Holly Son 08/22/2020 02:35:10 PM

Complete satisfaction customervice, price, deliver and product. Just what I wanted, superb craftsmanship, that fitted in with my existing decor. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Fantastic customer service”

Jayleen Landos 08/22/2020 02:34:11 PM

Fantastic customer service! Lots of email communication to keep us up to date. Received bunk beds within 2 days, delivery drivers were lovely, good solid beds for a great price, easy assembly and look fantastic in my daughter's room. Really impressed with all aspects.

Top Positive Review

“Quality and price of pur furniture.”

Nixon Fill 08/20/2020 05:40:58 PM

We cannot recommend you enough..we are really happy with the service, quality and price of pur furniture.

Top Positive Review

“I bought a corner tv unit. It was delivered on time”

Kendra Wick 08/20/2020 05:39:39 PM

I bought a corner tv unit. It was delivered on time. I am very happy with the product. It looks lovely in my sitting room. It came fully assembled and all I had to was unpack and screw in the handles. I would buy from this firm again. Thank you. Joan Pickering.😊

Top Positive Review

“Delivered on time and as expected”

Tate Bruk 08/20/2020 05:38:13 PM

Delivered on time and as expected, product is very good value money

Top Positive Review

“Very good website to order from”

Hattie Ubba 08/20/2020 05:37:10 PM

Very good website to order from. Excellent furniture. Prompt friendly delivery. Would definitely recommend

Top Positive Review

“Very Happy With Product”

Pierce Iras 08/20/2020 05:36:05 PM

Very happy with product, online chat was very helpful and answered my question quickly and professionally. Delivery was quick and wrapped very well

Top Positive Review

“Great Product ”

Emely Hatten 08/18/2020 06:40:26 PM

Great product , great delivery time despite the situation at the moment . Good quality product and easy to put together

Top Positive Review

“Will use again without question.”

Royal King 08/18/2020 06:39:16 PM

Prompt delivery of a good product Clear instructions for assembly and Looks as expected once built. Will use again without question.

Top Positive Review

“Good quality furniture at a very good price.”

Marlee Jack 08/18/2020 06:38:00 PM

Great customer service. My furniture was delivered the next day which is impressive considering recent circumstances. The furniture was well packed and all parts numbered so straightforward to build. Good quality furniture at a very good price.

Top Positive Review

“Really please will use your site again.”

Bruce Lee 08/18/2020 06:37:16 PM

Great quick delivery and chairs look amazing for the price. Really please will use your site again.

Top Positive Review

“I like FIF”

John Carter 08/18/2020 06:35:19 PM

Ordered bed on a Saturday was delivered on Tuesday chosen day perfect thanks

Top Positive Review

“SOO Goog Qulity Product”

Alexander Wren 08/15/2020 10:30:07 AM

I was going to write you a review independently of this. Website so easy to navigate and you have beautiful items. From placing the order to delivery just great service. Very quick and efficient, will highly recommend you and will be buying something again s from you very soon.

Top Positive Review

“Great Price ”

Isaac Kyson 08/15/2020 10:28:19 AM

I ordered a wardrobe 2 weeks ago now and even after choosing delivery "up to 4 days" it still hasn't shown up.

Top Positive Review

“This is a lovely item,”

Ethan Benson 08/15/2020 10:26:09 AM

This is a lovely item, nearly made and exactly what we wanted. Genuine wooden legs were easy for us to saw down to get it exactly the height we wanted. Storage space is roomy and so useful. I wouldn’t quite describe it as navy, it’s slightly lighter than that but nonetheless works in our room... Read More

Top Positive Review

“GOOD PRICE”

Archie Oakley 08/15/2020 10:23:56 AM

Ordered my coffee table on the Tuesday and was delivered on the Thursday morning

Top Positive Review

“Great Product ”

Freddie Kamden 08/15/2020 10:02:13 AM

Great product only issue was slats as they didn’t fit the beds properly. We didn’t get the instructions but after an email we got them online.

Top Positive Review

“Love the Table”

Joshua Katie 08/13/2020 12:04:27 PM

Love the table, just what I was looking for at a great price. Looks lovely. Arrived quickly. It's the first time I've ordered from Furniture In Fashion and very happy with them.

Top Positive Review

“Really Nice Quality”

Alfie Leighton 08/13/2020 12:03:16 PM

Great service , order was delivered in a few days. I found that impressive given the Covid19 situation. Really nice quality , stylish, clean and easy to assemble

Top Positive Review

“So happy with my tv unit”

Leo Jamison 08/13/2020 12:02:09 PM

So happy with my tv unit. Very impressed with the service, order to delivery was straight forward. Unit is very well made and great value for the money. I will definitely recommend and would shop with Furniture In Fashion again.

Top Positive Review

“Amazing Service,”

Henry Drake 08/13/2020 12:01:06 PM

Amazing service, very pleased with the tv stand. The ordering and delivery was brilliant and arrived day after ordering

Top Positive Review

“Bed looks great and seems sturdy.”

James Royce 08/13/2020 12:00:07 PM

I did see a very similar bed to what we bought for alot more somewhere else. So when I ordered I was a little anxious. My nerves soon settled once I got everything out of the boxes. Bed looks great and seems sturdy.

Top Positive Review

“Very Pleased with my Purchase”

William Franklin 08/11/2020 02:12:46 PM

Ordered a circular dining table with two chairs. Really pleased with them. Fast delivery. Easy to put together, and appear good quality and pretty strong. I have now ordered another 2 chairs. Very pleased with my purchase

Top Positive Review

“100% satisfied ”

Oscar Lennon 08/11/2020 02:11:32 PM

100% satisfied from start to end,definitely to be used again(beautiful furniture)thanks

Top Positive Review

“So so so Majorly Impressed”

Thomas Damon 08/11/2020 02:10:54 PM

So so so majorly impressed. Was here within two days, super fast delivery especially with all that is going on! I just love it so much and it’s probably one of the best things I’ve bought since in my own house! Would recommend this site to anyone! Products on made.com are double the price

Top Positive Review

“First rate prices”

Charlie Shelby 08/11/2020 02:09:53 PM

First rate prices, fabulous quality items, easy instructions. Top class service.

Top Positive Review

“Very Happy with the Service and the Product”

Noah 08/11/2020 01:57:53 PM

Very happy with the service and the product. Kept in contact with me for delivery and the product I brought was wrapped well and protected and very easy to assemble. Will be ordering again

Top Positive Review

“Fantastic! The beds amazing. ”

Jacob Jenna 08/10/2020 06:02:49 PM

Fantastic! The beds amazing. The service was incredible. Still shocked how quick it got here!!

Top Positive Review

“Great service and the garden furniture”

Jack Leland 08/10/2020 06:01:10 PM

Great service and the garden furniture supplied was good quality for the money. Definitely recommend.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service.”

Harry Kendrick 08/10/2020 05:59:05 PM

Excellent service. Delivery on time and goods as expected. The unit was easy to assemble and looks great. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase.

Top Positive Review

“Well Done Product.”

George Kendrick 08/10/2020 05:58:12 PM

The garden furniture arrived in the allotted time slot but I didn't get the mobile phone call half an hour before delivery. The furniture was well packed and just what I wanted. Well done.

Top Positive Review

“Great solid wood easy to follow and build”

Oliver Tatum 08/10/2020 05:50:47 PM

Great solid wood easy to follow and build . Kids very happy with bunk beds

Top Positive Review

“Very good quality product and service clear instructions”

Kelsey Natasha 08/07/2020 04:18:28 PM

Very good quality product and service clear instructions and very well packaged will be doing a lot more bussiness from this company

Top Positive Review

“Delivered Ahead of Schedule and am Very Happy Thanks FIF”

Sterling Baby 08/07/2020 04:17:40 PM

Delivered ahead of schedule and am very happy with the quality of garden furniture and price

Top Positive Review

“Nice Product ”

Princeton Hook 08/07/2020 04:16:07 PM

I was sent a link to the site by a colleague who had been browsing. Having never heard of Furniture In Fashion before, I was a bit sceptical but there were a couple of items in the sale I really liked. I read some of the reviews online which were very positive so I went ahead and placed an order... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Good quality product. Quick delivery”

Winston Warner 08/07/2020 04:14:12 PM

Good quality product. Quick delivery. No complaints at all! Thank you FIF

Top Positive Review

“Everything was great.”

Peyton Rock 08/07/2020 04:13:18 PM

Everything was great. Wanted to order a bookcase I’d ordered 3 years ago. Was no longer stocked but a neat identical one was available. Price was good and delivery was quick and simple. Even with the current virus situation the delivery drivers where polite and friendly and on time.

Top Positive Review

“Looking Great Product ”

Dalton John 08/05/2020 02:53:34 PM

I was looking for some outdoor furniture and during the chaos of covid-19 I was having no joy anywhere! I came across Furniture In Fashion and noticed they were doing next day delivery, I was sceptical at first due to knowing how hard it was to get hold of elsewhere, but what can I say from... Read More

load more