5.00 Rating Reviews

About Furniture in Fashion

View site

Furniture in Fashion is one the largest and best online furniture store website in the UK trading since 2007. We offer affordable, modern & contemporary home décor products for the entire home. Based on a 3.5 acre site with a fully stocked furniture warehouse. Leading supplier of living room furniture, sets & packages. We specialise in white high gloss coffee tables, sideboards, side tables & lamp tables. Trendy corner sofa collections in leather, fabric & velvet. Unique armchairs. Wool & cotton rugs to compliment all interiors. Designer and trendy TV Stands, TV units & cabinets in glass, white high gloss & wood. Wall entertainment units with LED lights are a popular choice for saving save space in your home. Dining Table Sets, Extending dining sets with upholstered dining chairs are perfect for apartments and open plan design spaces. Bedroom sets, need a comfortable bed? We supply single, double, super king & queen frames with memory foam mattresses. Sliding Wardrobes with ample hanging rails!

How would you rate Furniture In Fashion?
rating
Top Positive Review

“Dining table”

Thea Olsen 05/29/2020 12:15:31 PM

The dining table was easy to put together. All the pieces were there to complete to job.

Top Positive Review

“Great price”

Victoria Xavier 05/29/2020 03:35:07 AM

Great price, great products, great service. Absolutely 5 stars. Our bedroom furniture is wonderful.

Top Positive Review

“This is the second time I have ordered from FIF”

Malachi Skruch 05/27/2020 01:15:18 PM

This is the second time I have ordered from Furniture in Fashion and I'm very pleased with the prompt delivery and quality of their products. Will definitely buy from them again.

Top Positive Review

“My order was one dining table and one small sideboard”

Amey Mey 05/26/2020 11:54:04 AM

My order was one dining table and one small sideboard. My furniture was delivered according to the time stated and placed just inside my door (social distancing observed) as the delivery men could see I wasn't able to lift the boxes up the step. They were very pleasant and helpful. I am so pleased... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Problem resolved perfectly”

Lynn Bage 05/23/2020 01:41:54 AM

Small problem resolved perfectly. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Customer service ”

Anthony Hines 05/22/2020 09:03:30 AM

Very happy with our purchase. Slight damage in transit but parts were replaced free and quickly during this uncertain time. Customer service was excellent, very helpful and communication throughout. Thank you .will definitely buy again from them.

Top Positive Review

“Furniture looks good”

Zack Algare 05/21/2020 12:16:33 PM

Delivered when said, furniture looks good, outstanding service & pocket-friendly price😊

Top Positive Review

“Solid table and chairs”

Nick Cliffe 05/21/2020 12:19:23 AM

Beautiful and solid table and chairs. Love it. Thank you

Top Positive Review

“Excellent delivery packing.”

Anis Azer 05/19/2020 01:37:19 PM

Excellent delivery packing. Chairs are of excellent quality and at a good price. Would recommend.

Top Positive Review

“Exactly as we wanted”

Kurdi 05/18/2020 11:07:24 AM

Product was received in good time and was exactly as we wanted it to be.

Top Positive Review

“I was slightly nervous about buying a piece of furniture online”

Gloria Locklin 05/15/2020 11:50:48 PM

I was slightly nervous about buying a piece of furniture online without seeing it first, but I needn’t have worried. The bench is good quality, very solid with a beautiful finish to the wood. Easy to assemble, I managed it within ten minutes. Postage very reasonable and well packaged.

Top Positive Review

“I needed furniture for my new apartment”

Orton Bristow 05/15/2020 12:38:37 AM

I needed furniture for my new apartment, so I ordered two living room chairs, two ottomans, an area rug, and a tv stand for my living room, as well as a bed and mattress for my bedroom. I have nothing but glowing remarks for Furniture in Fashion. Quality of everything is AMAZING, and it was all... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Good quality bar stools”

Sinya Ruben 05/13/2020 10:21:29 PM

We bought 3 very nice, good quality bar stools. Price is reasonable, nice to do business with you. Thanks a lot

Top Positive Review

“Love our bedside tables ”

Yazawa Ken 05/13/2020 01:33:33 AM

Love our bedside tables we received today. Very pleased, just how they looked in picture. Will definitely use again. Thankyou.

Top Positive Review

“Received my Corner TV stand”

Frank Muzi 05/11/2020 07:37:28 AM

Received my Corner TV stand today and we are very happy with our purchase, good quality and fast delivery will shop here again. 5star

Top Positive Review

“Quick and efficient service”

Alexander 05/08/2020 08:37:31 PM

Very well pleased with the purchase of 2 dining room chairs and with the quick and efficient service

Top Positive Review

“Extremely impressed”

Elvi Meigh 05/08/2020 05:19:27 AM

The chest of drawers is beautifully made, and look perfect in my little boys room. Extremely impressed with the customer service and quality of furniture. Thank you for such a fantastic experience!

Top Positive Review

“Good quality TV stand”

James Gadin 05/07/2020 05:21:59 AM

Good quality TV stand. Very pleased with the service and delivery

Top Positive Review

“Thank you very much”

Mathew Lead 05/05/2020 11:08:06 AM

Fantastic quality well priced happy we chose Furniture in Fashion thanks very much

Top Positive Review

“I can’t control my addiction.”

Diana Sumter 05/04/2020 12:56:22 PM

I can’t control my addiction. I’ve just ordered another piece of furniture from these great guys at Furniture in Fashion. I will never shop anywhere else. Great product, great value and great customer service. Cheers

Top Positive Review

“The chairs are quality ”

Tom Jeffries 05/01/2020 08:54:07 PM

The chairs are quality and manufactured real well; excellent delivery.

Top Positive Review

“Quality Furniture”

Zayba Gani 05/01/2020 12:11:09 AM

We will be buying more furniture from you.

Top Positive Review

“Stunning LED coffee table, great customer service”

Laura Morey 04/29/2020 04:50:10 PM

Purchased the Quinton grey LED coffee table, delivered within a few days on time without any problems. Table took a while to assemble as the instructions were not the easiest to follow however Frank at customer support talked us through it. Wow what a stunning table, well made, good value and... Read More

Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

Muhammad Sheikh 04/29/2020 01:04:03 AM

Amazing, superb, elegant and beautiful

Top Positive Review

“Brilliant!”

Ray Charles 04/27/2020 02:36:42 PM

Brilliant! Service great, the table even better.

Top Positive Review

“Looks lovely”

David Park 04/24/2020 10:06:26 PM

Loving my furniture great for the price delivered very quickly looks lovely in my sitting room.

Top Positive Review

“Thank you”

Trevis Craig 04/24/2020 12:33:32 AM

I am 100% happy with my purchase. Great service. Thank you.

Top Positive Review

“Timely delivery and good quality products”

Beverley Laing 04/22/2020 06:23:21 PM

Items were delivered when they said and the two delivery men were very polite and courteous. The quality of the items is also good.

Top Positive Review

“Beautiful furniture”

Julie Rose 04/21/2020 12:23:02 PM

Beautiful furniture, perfect, well packaged looks amazing, sideboard, tv unit and 2 side tables, very happy with my purchase, won't hesitate to purchase again

Top Positive Review

“Pleased with the quality of the lovely sideboard”

Rinky Roy 04/21/2020 11:34:00 AM

We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Furniture in Fashion throughout and are equally pleased with the quality of the lovely sideboard when we received it.

Top Positive Review

“Daytona dinning table. .”

lynford boardman 04/14/2020 09:44:55 AM

This is a high quality product well worth the price. The customer service was 5 star. A delivery problem was promptly rectified and we would highly recommend this company. Thanks to Frank who liased with us through out the process with efficiency and courtesy.

Top Positive Review

“Jessi clear extendable dining table”

Aaron Ashmore 04/14/2020 09:43:59 AM

Good quality solid glass table with chrome legs. Delivery was on time. Will be buying from this company again for my furniture.

Top Positive Review

“Stylish and modern gloss white sideboard”

Lovefurniture 04/14/2020 09:42:45 AM

The sideboard and TV unit very stylish and modern. We've got many compliments as our flat looks amazing!

Top Positive Review

“very happy with service. Wouldn't hesitate te to use again”

Susan warner 04/14/2020 09:37:11 AM

We ordered a sideboard and tv stand with Furnturein fashion. Couldn't fault their service and we are very happy with the products.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Priyanka Saini 04/14/2020 09:35:26 AM

I purchased around 4 pcs of furniture and all were priced decently and arrived the way it was shown on the site.

Top Positive Review

“Great !!!”

Olga Williams 04/14/2020 09:22:59 AM

I would recommend this company to anyone.

Top Positive Review

“Order reference 133960. product. Will certainly recommend.”

Patrice Elonge 04/14/2020 09:20:32 AM

Great service. Fantastic Product. Will certainly recommend. The team are most helpful.

Top Positive Review

“Nancy 132975”

Malcolm Sharp 04/14/2020 09:13:24 AM

Lovely company to deal with.Great products,good delivery and easy to assemble.Nancy and the sales department are a pleasure to deal with Malcolm

Top Positive Review

“Island delivery”

Enzina73 04/14/2020 09:11:02 AM

Thanks John for the clear advice and support. They have tried very hard to find a cheaper way to deliver my order. Excellent customer service, highly reccomanded company.

Top Positive Review

“Great product, awesome service and delivery”

Sadiq Lula 04/14/2020 09:10:01 AM

The company was brilliant from start to finish it was easy and cost-effective. The delivery time was an added bonus

Top Positive Review

“excelent”

ALEXANDRA STRACHINARU 04/14/2020 09:08:16 AM

good service

Top Positive Review

“Furniture in Fashion - Diamanté Sideboard”

Gavin 04/14/2020 09:06:41 AM

The delivery were excellent, they helped unpack, and they insisted on waiting for us to check all was well, first time we've experienced that on any deliveries. Most importantly we are delighted with our new sideboard as it looks fabulous, and people who visit always comment positively, nice😃

Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

C Littlefair 04/14/2020 09:05:09 AM

Good communication on delivery; all came intact and good quality

Top Positive Review

“Keith Thorne”

Keith Thorne 04/14/2020 09:04:17 AM

Excellent company to deal with. The two display cabinets we purchased are exactly what we wanted. The building of them from flat packs was not easy but now they are finished we are very pleased. We would have no problem in recommending this company to anyone needing first class furniture.

Top Positive Review

“Brilliant service”

Karen mccormick 04/14/2020 08:56:34 AM

Order was dispatched within a week

Top Positive Review

“Excellent service great product”

Louise 04/14/2020 08:55:40 AM

Our table and chairs arrived on time and are absolutely lovely 😊

Top Positive Review

“Excellent customer service”

Sophie C-I 04/14/2020 08:53:45 AM

Excellent customer service and delivery service compared to many other online companies i have dealt with.

Top Positive Review

“Excellent customer service”

Gav Shane 04/14/2020 08:53:09 AM

Excellent customer service and delivery service compared to many other online companies i have dealt with.

Top Positive Review

“White high gloss tv unit”

lets plays 04/14/2020 08:52:20 AM

Hi I found this company to be very helpful as we had furniture delivered with wrong legs on it they rapidly replaced item with a new one and now it's all good

Top Positive Review

“Great company!”

Charlotte 04/14/2020 08:51:38 AM

I bought the quatro sideboard & coffee table. From the start furniture in fashion were great at communicating with me. Although the sideboard took longer to put together than stated (it's huge) the quality is great! Really happy and would recommend to friends!

load more